Personal

KjellKjell
Kjell
Kjell Carlsson
kjell.carlsson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 40
070-659 21 40
MickeMicke
Micke
Mikael Däckfors
mikael.dackfors@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 43
070-328 72 12
Kenneth2Kenneth2
Kenneth2
Kenneth Wallén
kenneth.wallen@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 50
​​​​​​​070-659 21 42
AnneAnne
Anne
Anne Andersson
anne.andersson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 53
070-431 48 53
JohanJohan
Johan
Johan Carlsson
johan.carlsson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 58
070-330 57 46
marcusmarcus
marcus
Marcus Eriksson
marcus.eriksson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 52
076-517 53 88
BennyBenny
Benny
Benny Malmström
benny.malmstrom@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 55
076-945 48 55
andersanders
anders
Anders Jartberg
anders.jartberg@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 42
070-226 91 74
lena2lena2
lena2
Lena Pettersson
lena.pettersson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 45
070-487 60 49
MartinMartin
Martin
Martin Wallo
martin.wallo@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 44
070-486 95 31
Jocke WJocke W
Jocke W
Joakim Wide
joakim.wide@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 57
070-047 19 37
Jockke AJockke A
Jockke A
Joakim Årstrand
joakim.arstrand@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 47
076-517 53 89