Personal

KjellKjell
Kjell
Kjell Carlsson
kjell.carlsson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 40
070-659 21 40
MickeMicke
Micke
Mikael Däckfors
mikael.dackfors@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 43
070-328 72 12
Kenneth2Kenneth2
Kenneth2
Kenneth Wallén
kenneth.wallen@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 50
​​​​​​​070-659 21 42
AnneAnne
Anne
Anne Andersson
anne.andersson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 53
070-431 48 53
Olivier Bagunda
olivier.bagunda@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 42
076-945 48 55
JohanJohan
Johan
Johan Carlsson
johan.carlsson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 58
070-330 57 46
marcusmarcus
marcus
Marcus Eriksson
marcus.eriksson@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 52
076-517 53 88
Anders Hanell
anders.hanell@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 51
070-626 19 19
MartinMartin
Martin
Martin Wallo
martin.wallo@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 44
070-486 95 31
Jocke WJocke W
Jocke W
Joakim Wide
joakim.wide@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 57
070-047 19 37
Jockke AJockke A
Jockke A
Joakim Årstrand
joakim.arstrand@kkinst.se
0155 - 45 48 47
076-028 52 01